What’s new in 2015?


Well, 2014 was probably my worst year as a blogger. I rarely blogged or marketed my work at all, well, not as Kim Mullican anyway. It is a challenge to bounce back and forth between pen names.

Moving along… I did get two of my books transposed into audio versions.

ARe  Yoder's Farm 4

Yoder’s Farm is NOW ON AUDIBLE. It was my first experience working with an audio producer and I must say I was impressed. Ann Simmons did a fantastic job.

So I started searching for contracts on my other books. That was when I found Alexandra Simota to Narrate Thicker Than Water, which is NOW ON AUDIBLE. Both women did a fantastic job.

ARe coverRunning out of Time is currently in production and the gentleman who is narrating has such a wonderful voice that I simply cannot wait to have this one out on audio!

While I’m not into New Year’s Resolutions, I do promise to try to be a better blogger and to entertain you better than I have in 2014.

Amuse me

