A New Format


I’ve been at this whole blogging thing for quite awhile.  It does get sort of boring after awhile.  So I’m changing it up a bit.  I’ve started vlogging.  I may still write a blog but I figured that my readers might enjoy a change.

Now, below are the first two videos.  In the third episode, which will be up in a day or so, I answer some fan mail.  If you’d like to submit a question, just email me at kim (at) kimmullican (dot) com.  I will answer all fan mail (unless it gets overwhelming.)

I hope you enjoy our visit.

 

 

2 thoughts on “A New Format

Amuse me

