Containing My Excitement


Wow, the world has a way of spinning.  My last post was in July, and I vowed to myself to keep up on blogging.  Well, second degree burns on my left hand had me incapacitated for a bit and before I could recover, I had to kill myself at work.  001

Yes, it hurt... for awhile.  Thank God for Good Drugs!

Yes, it hurt… for awhile. Thank God for Good Drugs!

But now…now I’m back to writing full-time and I have some exciting things coming down the pipeline.  I can’t quite disclose what it is yet, but it’s pretty big.  I promise, I’ll disclose as soon as I can.  What I can tell you is that I have a smokin’ hot contributing author on this next book and it’s sure to get some great attention.

In the meantime, I’ll be here, posting whatever witty repertoire I can manage.  I’m also reading more, so I’ll post book reviews from time to time.

One thought on “Containing My Excitement

Amuse me

