Giving up the Farm!


Not My Daughter is finally released!

Kindle Cover If you go to my webpage http://kimmullican.com/Books.html you can find the format you’re looking for.  It’s available in print, Kindle and Nook.

I have experimented with Amazon’s KDP Select Program. What this means for me, as an author, is that I grant Amazon exclusivity to the book in the program.  It cannot be available in any other format.  What this also means is that I can do free promotions.

I can only do them with Amazon.   I haven’t seen any benefit to being in the Select program… but you can benefit.

From April 30 – May 4, I’m giving away Yoder’s Farm for free.  So go here:  http://www.amazon.com/dp/B008Y0MMC2 and download it for free if you don’t have it already.  The only thing I ask for is an honest review.  Of course, this is the honor system.  I’m not going to track you down and gouge out your eyes for not posting a review…but it would be appreciated.  Yoder's Farm

Spread the word to your friends that like free books!

Thank you to everyone who has supported me through the years.  Your continued support keeps me writing!

Amuse me

