Exciting Annoucement


Goodbye 2012.  Hello 2013!

2013 is already gearing up to be a fabulous year.  I survived another apocalypse and things are going super-fantastic on the home front and to top things off, I have exciting news.

I’m proud to announce that I am now a reviewer for Book & Trailer Showcase eMagazine.  With a readership of about 40,000 that’s a lot of exposure.  Exposure is valuable for an author.  The eMag is growing and will soon be available over at Barnes & Noble.

This year will bring the final installment in the Control Trilogy.  Taking Control and Losing Control will be followed up by the finale.  More to come on that later.

Also planned is a follow up to my best-seller, Yoder’s Farm.  Seems readers love Liz Dawson and want to see if my serial killer is ever captured.  Juicy plots are twirling around in my head as we speak.

I’ve made a ton of friends in the writing community since I started 7 years ago.  I’ve made mistakes, I have learned but mostly, I’ve kept writing.  This is more than a hobby for me, it’s my life.  Therefore, I’ve made a commitment for 2013 to cut out some of the things that have been distracting me so I can dedicate more time to my craft.

I wish you all the best this year.

7 thoughts on “Exciting Annoucement

  1. Kim took time to critique my writing. Has been absolutely invaluable to me. If I make it to publishing I’ll owe a lot to the feedback I was given.

    Thanks!

Amuse me

