Today’s Yumday Eye Candy


Welcome back to Yumday, where we distract ourselves from the torture that is Monday.

Today, I bring to you Viggo.  I like my men a little dirty, so it’s no surprise I find him appealing.

He can rescue me any day!

You don’t have to be chiseled to be sexy!

A little raw, a little mysterious, he most certainly has my attention!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Speaking of mysterious, this week’s girl-crush…

The Stunning Zoe Saldana

Zoe captivates

Thank you for stopping by Yumday!  Until next week – feast your eyes above!

Amuse me

