Take a bite


We love samples.  That’s why there are ladies standing with little folding tables in the grocery store to give you a taste of the product.  More often than not, people will accept the bite, the taste.  Some like the product and buy some for home, some move along, because hey, you can’t please 100% of the people 100% of the time.

I’m not offering you just a bite, but the whole plate totally free.

Now through June 19th, you can download Immortal Decision totally free.  I published the book awhile ago, and I could use a few more fans.  This is my one and only vampire novel so far.  It has one review on Kindle.

Most Helpful Customer Reviews
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Vampires with a twist January 10, 2012
By JC
Format:Kindle Edition
Kim Mullican tells a unique vampire story that will stick with you long after you finish her book. The characters are fun and believable and her writing flows well. Angels, priests, humans and vampires intertwine to create a well crafted story and an intriguing back story as well. You’ll definitely be hooked after this one and anxious to see more.
 
I would love a few more fans of Immortal Decision.  So, for a limited time, I’m offering it free to all Kindle Owners.  Don’t own a kindle?  No problem.  You can download Kindle for PC, iPad and just about any other device.  Visit Amazon for details.
 
So come, take a bite out of me.  Let me know how I taste 😉
Amuse me

