YumDay


Mondays blow.  Everyone complains about them.  Me particularly?  I work from home, so Monday is no different than Wednesday.  But, for all my special people out there, in dire need of something to look forward to…

I hereby deem Monday now Yumday.  Every Monday Yumday I will be posting a little eye candy for both my male and female readers.  Feast your eyes on today’s Yumday candy.

For those wanting to gaze as male awesomeness, I bring you:

Alright, alright, alright

Yum, that’s why

At 42, Matthew is my eye candy of choice.  Who doesn’t love a guy that plays the bongos naked… especially when he looks like this?  Pshaw on his neighbors for complaining!

Bedroom Eyes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For those who’d like to gaze a the female hotty of today, I bring you…

Gina Carano, MMA beauty queen

Gina Carano!  This breathtaking beauty is a brawler.  Hard to believe that face has taken a beating.

Yes… she can kick your ass

We love strong women.  Gina epitomizes that.  She’s strong, successful and sexy.  That’s why Gina is my girl crush of the week.

I hope you’ve enjoyed Yumday.  Stay tuned for next week’s Yumday eye candy!

5 thoughts on “YumDay

Amuse me

