Exciting New Stuff!


Here at the ole Blog, I’m opening it up to Author Interviews.  Stay tuned to read about other authors and their journey to the novel extraordinaire.

In other news – I did not make it to round 2 of the Amazon Breakout Novel program.  I knew I should not have submitted the vampire novel.  I was really worried about Taking Control being too graphic.  Lesson learned – go with your gut.

I’m not discouraged in the least.  I am continuing to write, promote, blog etc.  After all, my ultimate goal is to create books the reader can enjoy.  The Amazon award equals a traditionally published novel and…that’s not really my goal.  I do enjoy the amount of control I have over my own pricing, distribution etc.  I have some great mentors, so I’m following their lead.

If you’re here for the first time checking out my page because we’ve connected through WLC, let me warn you:  I used foul language and talk about adult topics.  This may not be the best place to market your Christian Novel.  But I leave that decision up to you.  I invite all authors with decent work to use me to promote yourself.  I’m always willing to help my community.

Amuse me

