Oops I did it again…


No, I’m not quoting Brittany – and never would. Yuk.

I’ve published another book, IMMORTAL DECISION.  It’s available for Nook and Kindle.  I’m currently awaiting the proof of the paperback and will post a link once it’s available.  If you click on the Immortal Decision tab above, you can buy the PDF right here if you don’t have a Nook or Kindle.  Amazon also has a Kindle for PC application for free that you can download off their site.

It’s been completely nuts being smack dab in the middle of a book while Christmas and New Years rolled through.  There was too much to do and not enough hours in the day.  Thank God for coffee!

In other news…

I have a few interviews out, both for me and from me that I will be posting soon.  So stay tuned!

In the meantime, Happy New Year all!  And remember – The Women’s Literary Cafe is giving away free eBooks on Fridays!  Check it out here.

 

Amuse me

