Another book – whew!


After a lot of hard and fast work, Immortal Decision is now available. You can check out the tab here for PDF. I will have links soon for Kindle, Nook and Smashwords.

I think I will now have a cocktail or eight.

For tonight – that is all.  Tomorrow, I’m babysitting for the first time in years.  He’s a beautiful little boy, but I’m certain it’ll poop me out since my youngest is now 10!

Thank you to all that helped with the writing/editing/creative design process!

2 thoughts on “Another book – whew!

Amuse me

