A very busy time indeed!


The last half of December is a whirlwind of confusion for my family.  My husband and I are both divorced from our previous spouses, leaving the holiday schedule a bit confusing.  To make things more interesting, my ex-husband’s parents are divorced.  Yay – get out your planners, this could get interesting.

To add to the time constraints, I’m in the middle of putting the finishing touches on IMMORTAL DECISION.  Our house is full of kids, the phone is ringing off the hook and my house is in disarray.

I will be back to regular blogging once we pass the New Year mark.

In the meantime, I have a fantastic event I want to tell you about!

That’s right!  The Women’s Literary Cafe is hosting an event with over 100 eBooks… Buy 3 get one free.  That’s a free book.  How cool is that?  Poke around the site if you have a few – they’re doing free giveaways and $0.99 sales too.  Just about every genre is covered so there is something for everyone.

Until next time, enjoy all the fattening food that’s lying around because a great many of you will promise a workout schedule as your New Year’s Resolution… yours truly included!

Amuse me

