Great Week!


What a full week so far!

Monday the Book Mystress was dished out her award for pumping my site and my book.

Today, I have my first day off in three weeks and I’m scrambling to keep up with book promotion, interviews and oh yeah, I have a home and family to maintain.

Tomorrow I have an interview over at The Open Vein where E.J. Wesley and I chat a bit about my book and the book industry in general.  E. J. is a great guy and today he has a great post about the industry.  He makes several great point in how we are ingesting information these days and how it is affecting the publishing industry.

I received a great review of TAKING CONTROL over at Community Bookstop.  I was elated to have this fine lady review my book and I gushed when I read her review.

All this going on and it’s only Tuesday!  Looking forward to a great week.

4 thoughts on “Great Week!

  1. I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys Ive incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website 179806

Amuse me

