Who doesn’t love free stuff?


We all love free stuff!  Since I’m in the giving mood I want to pump my new book, I’m offering some free stuff!  Yep – free!

What’s the catch?  Well here’s what you have to do:

1.  Link back to my book.  You can find the links here:  http://kimmullican.com/my-books/

2.  Link back to my blog.

3.  Play my pimp for a day.

Just comment below, leaving the links where you mentioned me or my book and you are entered into the drawing once for each link.  If you tweet about me and put @kimmullican in the tweet (so I can track it) you are entered again.  The drawing will be done at random.  I will have one of my coworkers draw your name from a hat.

What will you win?  Well of course, I’m trying to get readers so here is what I’m offering.

1. A digital copy of my book, TAKING CONTROL.

2. A $10 Amazon Gift Card.

3. A Guest Post on my Blog.

4.  A 25 page critique of any WIP you feel like sending me.

5.  I’ll be your biggest fan 😉

Thank you to all my fellow writers who are willing to help me market my book!

Ends Monday!

8 thoughts on “Who doesn’t love free stuff?

  1. Pingback: Cool Blogs and a Giveaway | Author Kim Mullican

  2. Aw, it was a genuinely very good post. In concept I ought to put in writing related to this furthermore – spending time and actual effort to manufacture a exceptional article but exactly what do I say I procrastinate alot and no indicates uncover a strategy to go carried out. 834917

  3. Safest the world toasts are created to captivate and also faithfulness to your wedding couple. Beginner sound system watching high decibel locations would be wise to always remember some sort of vital secret produced by presentation, which is your auto. finest man speeches funny 977793

Amuse me

