Must Reads for today


I desperately need to get my behind ready for work, but I have run across so many goodies this morning, it’s important to share.

First, head on over to JA Konrath’s blog if you want an insight into marketing potential for eBooks.  He makes some excellent points.  If you’re overwhelmed by all the competition, this will make your day brighter.

Then, for a feel good story (and an example of the oddest marketing possibilities) check out her post, I got rammed and had an evil thought

Kristen Lamb, digital media expert, is hosting a class on social media.  This is a must do for new and existing writers wanting to promote their work effectively without being a tool.

And finally, Author Gene Lempp wrote about delaying answers in your book to build tension.

Of course, there’s my interview over at Community Bookstop!

I hope you find these articles as helpful and awesome as I found them.  Happy Writing!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Must Reads for today

  1. Im not positive why but this weblog is loading extremely slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a difficulty on my finish? Ill check back later and see if the difficulty nonetheless exists. 221508

Amuse me

