I’m a straight Pimp!


One of my favorite things to do is to play Pimp for a day.  While I’m certain you’re probably picturing me in some purple get-up and a boa, I’m a different sort of pimp.  To set your mind at ease, I won’t be using my “pimp hand” on anyone. 😉  And while you may be getting a little worked up, there won’t be any sexual favors involved.  Sorry to disappoint.

Here are a few of my fellow writers you should check out.  In no particular order, here are some writers you should definitely check out!

Kristen Lamb – Kristen is a social media guru for writers.  Her book is a must have for authors trying to promote themselves and their work.  She constantly blogs little goodies to help us all improve on social media.

Tawna Fenske – her blog will keep you laughing.  Her book is just as funny.  You don’t want to miss out on Tawna goodness!

Rusty Webb – he blogs and you can buy his book here.  Rusty help me make my cover art a lot better!  He’s quite a guy.  You should check him out!

Jamie Grey – Jamie has been a crit partner and cheerleader through my latest book.  She’s an excellent lady and a terrific writer!  Don’t miss out on this gem!  No really – go check her out! You can see her books here.

Joe Konrath – a/k/a JA Konrath – in case you’ve been living under a rock – he’s the rock star of self-publishing.  He’s sold a ton of books, partnered with another writer and blogs to keep us up-to-date on writing, publishing and the entire industry through his eyes.  I recently read one of his books and he’s delightfully disturbing!

Derek Haines – this writer also maintains a blog, has books and eBooks for sale.  I enjoy his posts and you will too!

Luke Romyn – this badass tough guy is a beautiful writer.  I follow him on Twitter and he’s funny as hell.  Don’t miss out on this awesome dude or his books! 

Well, that’s all the pimping I have for today!

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “I’m a straight Pimp!

  1. It is a shame you dont have a donate button! Id most undoubtedly donate to this outstanding internet web site! I suppose within the meantime ill be pleased with bookmarking and putting your Rss feed to my Google account. I appear forward to fresh updates and will share this weblog with my Facebook group: ) 436674

Amuse me

