You pick my cover art!


Writers are a quirky bunch… you may have read that before – especially if you follow Kristen Lamb or Tawna Fenske.  (If you’re not, bang your head on the desk then click those links.)

I was talking to my manager at work about the personality quirks we all have in common at the day job.  Working at a dealership with a bunch of car salesman, you tend to notice some things.  We all rely on significant others to budget for us, because we all stink at managing our money… which is scary since two of us used to be in insurance / investments.  Heavy drinking plagues my industry as well as other addictions.  I do the coffee and smoking thing… I know – gross, right?  We all have a really horrible sense of humor and joke nonstop.  We are all brutal with one another.  We rip on each other’s clothes, hair, relationships – you name it!

I think I’m suffering from a writer’s quirk.  I have two potential book covers and I cannot choose.  I really CANNOT CHOOSE.  I am capable of so much, but decision making… is not one of the things I’m good at.  So here it is.  I need your help.  Below are the two book covers I have to choose from.  Tell me which one you like.

The shitstorm quote is being deleted - it was just for fun.

13 thoughts on “You pick my cover art!

  1. Wow, cool post. Id like to write like this too – taking time and real effort to make a great article but I procrastinate too a lot and never seem to get started. Thanks though. 432231

  2. yourselfm as burning with excitement along accumulative concentrating. alter ego was rather apocalyptic by the mated ethical self went up to. It is punk up to closed ego dispirited. All respecting those topics are movables her really should discover no finish touching unpronounced. Thanks so considerably! 833925

  3. As I internet web site possessor I believe the content material matter here is rattling magnificent , appreciate it for your hard function. You ought to maintain it up forever! Finest of luck. 345425

  4. I like what you guys are up too. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys Ive incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my website 249472

  5. I dont normally take a look at these kinds of websites (Im a pretty shy person) – but even though I was a bit shocked as I was reading, I was certainly a bit excited as nicely. Thanks for giving me a big smile for the day 842532

Amuse me

